BOCS Contact

Contact for Board of County Supervisors:

All supervisors:       BOCS@pwcgov.org

At Large: Corey Stewart, Chair – cstewart@pwcgov.org 

Brentsville: Wally Covington – wcovington@pwcgov.org

Coles: Marty Nohe – mnohe@pwcgov.org

Dumfries: Maureen Caddigan – mcaddigan@pwcgov.org

Gainesville: Pete Candland – gainesville@pwcgov.org

Neabsco: John Jenkins – jjenkins@pwcgov.org

Occoquan: Mike May – mcmay@pwcgov.org

Woodbridge: Frank Principi – fprincipi@pwcgov.org

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.